Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Spanking NEW Ultra Color Absolute Lipstick!

Introducing Ultra Color Absolute Lipstick

HAVE IT ALL! COLOR + CARE in one ABSOLUTELY fabulous lipstick.

TRUE COLOR TECHNOLOGY: The rich color you see is the same color you get on your lips.

COLOR COMPLETE COMPLEX: Formula with over 50% moisturizing ingredients, including

6 BEAUTY BOOSTERS

• VITAMIN E
• VITAMIN C
• PHYTOL
• COLLAGEN
• SPF 15 SUNSCREEN
• ANTIOXIDANTS

I got my hands on a tube of this lipstick today and wanted to share my thoughts with you. I’m in love the color that I selected–Coffee Crème.

This lipstick is not greasy, sticky or possess that tacky feeling that some lip color has. Even as it began to wear, it left my lips feeling soft, as if I had on lip balm. I had great test weather today. It’s a chilly 35 degrees, and snow flurries. Even with the snow landing on my lips, my color stayed firm. I usually use a lip liner to give my lipstick that little extra to help it stay on, but I experienced no color bleeding when using this lip color as a stand-alone. I will definitely be purchasing other shades to add to my collection.

You will be able to choose from 12 different shades. This is a medium coverage lipstick, with SPF 15 sunscreen. It will debut in AVON Campaign 5 brochure for $7.99.

sig-22

