Tags

, , , , ,

I got the idea of sharing party ideas from a fellow Avon Rep this morning. I have a few games I play so…why not share a little?

If you’re working in a MLM business, planning parties/home parties might be part of your success. Having an array of different games for your party-goers can be one of the most important part of the event.

Here’s one for your files: Beauty Bingo! Who doesn’t like Bingo?  Play the old-fashioned way and end the game when you have a winner, or try it a little different and play until the board is covered awarding prizes every time BINGO is yelled out. The great thing about this is, you can customize this game to any home business.  As you can see, this one I’ve used in my AVON business.

I hope you and your clients have fun with this one.

bingo1bingo directions

