Tags

, , ,

p1

The first time I got my hands on this mascara was at our Annual President’s Club Gala. A special gift from Avon. I’m a mascara connoisseur of sorts, so I couldn’t wait to try it. I took it home, cleaned off my Drama Mascara, and applied Mass Effects. Let me just say, I haven’t stopped wearing it yet!

I love the adjustable application brush…let’s just talk about that brush. Different angles to make applying this mascara so easy. I haven’t poked myself in the eye once! I’m mighty proud of that fact. It also helps that it is closely named for my favorite video game Mass Effect. So now, I can save the galaxy with better looking lashes than my avatar! LOLClose Window

This breakthrough mascara provides 24-hour volume, leaving lashes darker, denser and more dramatic. Get ready for a corner to corner lash transformation with our first ever Wonderbrush. The Wonderbrush bends and adjusts to multiple angles capturing every lash, top to bottom. The unique brush fits the natural shape of lashes, coating them evenly with formula from root to tip. The extra surface area of the Wonderbrush bristles are designed to deliver 40% more mascara to the lash.*
Mega Effects Mascara provides a clump-proof, sweat-proof, non-flaking and non-smudging experience. Ophthalmologist-tested.

Since I love it so much, and it’s featured in our Campaign 17 brochure, I thought I give you all the opportunity to try it too. The best part is…you can win yours absolutely FREE! That’s right, not one penny. All you have to do is follow the contest rules and you’ll be entered to win a FREE Mega Effects Mascara.

**Just comment on what you think of the new mascara below for your chance to win! This sweepstakes runs from 7/29/13-8/20/13.**

Earn two entries by completed one the tasks listed below:

1. Leave a comment in response to the sweepstakes on this page only.

2. Tweet (public message) about this promotion; and include the hashtag, #GetMasseffects in your tweet. When commenting below, leave the URL to that tweet.

3. Blog about this giveaway and leave the URL to that post in a comment below.

4. Post about this giveaway on Facebook, and leave the URL to that Facebook post when commenting below.

Close WindowContest Rules and Regulations

** No duplicate comments. All duplications will be deleted cannot enter, and will be disqualified from contest.
This giveaway is open to U.S. Residents 18 years of age, or older. Members of AVON Team Golden Compass, employees of Avon Products Inc, the judging panel (if applicable), Avon Independent Sales Representatives or any other party associated with the development or administration of this promotion, or immediate family (i.e., parents, children, siblings, spouse), and persons residing in the same household, as such individuals are excluded from this contest. Winners will be selected randomly and will be notified by email. You have 72 hours to respond, to collect prize. After the period passes, an alternate winner will be selected.

