Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I have to admit, mark. products are usually more my daughter’s taste. Don’t get me wrong I love fashion, it just doesn’t always love me back. Now hair care is a different thing. After the rave reviews she gave about mark’s new products I had to try them. Needless to say, I was very impressed. My fave is the Give it to me straight super smoothing lotion. It left my has straight, with no frizz, and still light enough to bounce on air. The locks in place hairspray…awesome! There’s no build up or flaking. Then there’s the double do shape and gloss for those little flyways that have a mind of their own.

Yes, I’m an Avon Lady. Yes, I use the products, but when something is really good—I have to share! Try it you won’t be disappointed.

mark. THE BOUTIQUE BEAUTY AND FASHION EXPERIENCE

NEW!
LOCKS IN PLACE
BUILDABLE HOLD HAIRSPRAY

• Flexible, buildable hold in a fine aerosol mist
• Humidity resistant
• Leaves hair shiny
• Dries instantly

CURL COMMANDER CURL AND WAVE DEFINING GEL

• Provides lasting definition to waves and curls
• Medium to strong hold
• Defies humidity all day
• Tames frizz and flyaways

CURL TO CURL REACTIVATE AND DEFINE MIST

• Keeps curls and waves soft, bouncy and defined
• Helps eliminate frizz
• Locks out humidity
• Protects from heat styling

GIVE IT TO ME STRAIGHT SUPER SMOOTHING LOTION

• Leaves hair looking shiny and smooth
• Keeps blow-outs looking fresher, longer
• Provides maximum frizz control
• Locks out humidity
• Provides thermal protection

DOUBLE DO SHAPE AND GLOSS KIT

• Perfect for on-the-go touch-ups! Slim compact easily fits in handbags and cosmetic cases
side 1: shaping wax
• Provides texture and definition
• 0.35 oz.
side 2: solid gloss
• Helps smooth flyaways
• Leaves hair shiny
• 0.35 oz.

THE ‘DO IS UP TO YOU!
Get creative with the latest hair styling collection by mark. High performing products give you the power to expertly change your style as often as you change your mind.

