Tags

, , , , , ,

Don’t  wait until the last minute to begin your Christmas shopping. I have your holiday gift list answers with Avon. For the lady in your life, or that special Marine Musk man, to the fashion conscience team, and toddler in your life…it’s all here! Avon! mark! Tiny Tillia!

This holiday season, I’m offering gift wrapping for all orders over $30.  Want it in a gift basket? I can do that too. You select the products and I’ll do the rest. I can work with you to design the perfect basket for your budget.

Want some holiday swag for yourself? Host an Avon holiday party. You can earn free products or credit towards your own order. It’s up to you.

Let’s now forget holiday fundraisers. Is you group, church, daycare, etc. searching for the right fundraiser? Then give me a call. We can work together to get the funds you need, and in most cases in less than three weeks!

Yes, indeed, Avon holidays have begun. So, pull out your shopping list and give me a call. Shop early to ensure that your special gift will arrive on time.

Ready…Set…Give!

